Račianska 90, Bratislava

GPS: 48°10'27" 17°7'37"

info@light-park.sk

Sídlo spoločnosti Light Park, s.r.o.
Plynárenská 7/A, 821 09 Bratislava
Tel.: +421 903 901 366 (prenájom, marketing)

Po - Pi: 10:00 - 19:00
So: 10:00 - 18:00

Reštaurácia otvorená
denne 11:00 - 22:00

 
 

BaliBali
Tel: +421 905 270 230
Email: info@balibali.sk

BoConcept
Tel: + 421 2 63530067 / + 421 903 583 780
Email: boconcept@boconcept.sk

Domestav
Tel: + 421 911 364 319
Email: bratislava@domestav.sk

Eden
Tel: 02 44452602, + 421 915 887 840
Email: svietidla@eden.sk

Elmina
Tel: 02 / 634 522 59
Email: elmina@elmina.sk

Excello
Tel: +421 905 200 648
Email: excello@excello.sk

Hanák
Tel: +421 905 432 206
Email: zubro@zubro.sk

Idea Style
Tel: +421 915 339 376
Email: ideastyle@ideastyle.sk

Italiano Ristorante da Cono
Tel: 02/4445 0660
Email: ristorantedacono@gmail.com

Jessica Coulture
Tel: +421 904 377 370
Email: info@jcoulture.com

Johann Malle
Tel: +421 910 822 166
Email: showroom.bratislava@johann-malle.sk

Kare
Tel: + 421 2 444 513 27
Email: info@karedesign.sk

LIVINGIN
Tel: + 421 2 4425 0785
Email: info@livingin.sk

Luna sedačky
Tel: +421 905 284 044, +421 918 326 067
Email: info@lunasedacky.sk

Marktech
Tel: + 421 903 908 149, + 421 903 908 398
Email: marktech@marktech.sk

Miobio
Tel: 02/555 65 245
Email: miobio@miobio.sk

Modant
Tel: + 421 908 155 588
Email: info@modant.sk

Sky Carpet
Tel: + 421 904 304 477 / 02 38 100 801
Email: info@sky-carpet.eu

Svetelné stropy
Tel: +421 904 610 416
Email: r.nanista@svetelnestropy.sk

VIRTU podlahy
Tel: +421 9044 260 149 / + 421 903 770 409
Email: info@podlaharstvo.sk

Beionde s.r.o. architekti
Office: OD Lightpark, 2. poschodie
Email: office@beionde.com